Paint the World's Ambassador Program launching FEB 2021

LAUNCHING FEB 18TH & 20TH!
For those at the forefront of understanding the importance of increasing access to tools for artistic creation. For those led by their curiosity. Let's make magic happen.

AMBASSADOR PROGRAM

PAINT THE WORLD'S

AMBASSADOR PROGRAM

Two kick-off call times have been organized to accommodate prospective ambassadors who have inquired from every corner of the world. If neither of the times work for you, please email lets@painttheworld.com and we'll set something else up!
OPTION 1 // THURS FEB 18 // 4:00 PM EST 
This translates to:
>> 4:00 PM (New York)
>> 1:00 PM PST (California)
>> 9:00 PM (London)
>> 11:00 PM (Johannesburg)
>> To calculate when this meeting falls within your time zone, go here.
OPTION 2 // SAT FEB 20 // 4:00 PM GMT+2 
This translates to:
>> 4:00 PM (Johannesburg)
>> 9:00 AM (New York)
>> 2:00 PM (London)
>> To calculate when this meeting falls within your time zone, go here.
No upcoming events at the moment
If you plan to join a kick-off call, and have not yet completed the below survey, please do prior to joining the call!

If you're on your mobile, please access the below survey here

MEDIA INQUIRIES // BETHANY@PAINTTHEWORLD.COM

INVOLVEMENT INQUIRIES // LETS@PAINTTHEWORLD.COM 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 BY PAINT THE WORLD